Verneombuda i Tysnes kommune

Verneområde

Verneombod

Verneleiar

1

Onarheim skule

og barnehage

Silje Benedicte Lavik
Mobil: 971 88 691
bilje.benedicte.lavik@tysnesoppvekst.no

Marianne Tvedt
Mobil: 901 87 656
marianne.tvedt@tysnesoppvekst.no

2
Lunde barnehage

Lise Anett Færevåg
Mobil: 952 04 029
lise_annett@hotmail.com

Wenche Fagerbakk
Mobil: 957 48 374
wenche.fagerbakk@tysnesoppvekst.no

3
Tysnes skule


Kulturskulen,
Biblioteket

Astrid Belt
Tlf. 53 43 08 80
astrid.belt@tysnesoppvekst.no

 

Kari Pettersen
kari.pettersen@tysnesoppvekst.no

Yngve Nikolaisen
yngve.nikolaisen@tysnesoppvekst.no
Mats Løve Gjersvik
mats.love.gjersvik@tysnes.kommune.no

4
Open omsorg

 

Malin Gjervold
Mob: 913 29 152
mallan-jag@hotmail.com

Birthe Tveit
Mobil: 918 22 616 - 908 86 034 (07.30-14.30)
birthe.tveit@tysnes.kommune.no

5
Tysnes Omsorgssenter

Marita Dalseid
Mob: 941 89 258
marita.h.dalseid@tysnes.kommune.no
m.dalseid@gmail.com

Helga Boland Nilsen

helga.n.boland@tysnes.kommune.no

6
Teknisk drift

Jostein Mehammer
jostein.mehammer@tysnes.kommune.no

Charles Lunde
Mobil: 481 08 299
charles.lunde@tysnes.kommune.no

7
Brannvesen 
Marcus Dalland
Mobil: 920 84 728
mardalland@gmail.com
Torfinn Kongsvik
torfinn.kongsvik@tysnes.kommune.no

8
Rådhuset

Per Verner Aase
Telefon: 53 43 70 66
Mobil: 995 65 928
per.verner.aase@tysnes.kommune.no

Steinar Dalland
steinar.dalland@tysnes.kommune.no

9
Vågsmarka bufellesskap

Nina Kobbeltvedt
Mobil: 938 45 179
nina.kobbeltvedt1@haugnett.no

Benedicte Lundevoll
Mobil: 976 48 965
benedicte.lundevold@tysnes.kommune.no

10
Uggdal skule

Linda R. Høviskeland
linda.hoviskeland@tysnesoppvekst.no

Bente Raknes
Telefon: 53 43 07 70
Mobil: 452 52 954
bente.raknes@tysnesoppvekst.no

11
Stjernereiso barnehage

Martin Stenaker Rio
martin.stensaker.rio@tysnesoppvekst.no

Gerd Kongsvik
Mobil: 993 66 482
gerd.kongsvik@tysnes.kommune.no

12
Vågsmarka barnehage

Birgit Jensen Nes
birgit.jensen.nes@tysnesoppvekst.no

Elbjørg Knudsen
eldbjorg.knudsen@tysnesoppvekst.no

13
Haugen bufellesskap og Dagsenter

Synnøve Uglehus Sundal
Mobil: 980 21 661
synnove.sundal@tysnes.kommune.no

Irene Røssland
Tlf.: 53 43 21 64
irene.rossland@tysnes.kommune.no