22. jan. 2021 kl. 15:38

Korona

Oppdatert informasjon om koronasituasjonen i Tysnes kommune.

Les mer

Tilsette i sentraladministrasjonen

Sentraladministrasjonen

Namn: Tittel/arbeidsoppgåver: Tlf.nr.: E-postadr.:
Hovudnummer   53 43 70 00 post@tysnes.kommune.no
Telefaks/
Telefaks barnevern
  53 43 70 11  
Åse Dalland Haaland Konsulent/arkivansvarleg 913 22 578 aase.d.haaland@tysnes.kommune.no
  Bibliotek 907 81 338 post@tysnesbibliotek.no
Mats Løve Gjersvik Bibiloteksjef   mats.love.gjersvik@tysnes.kommune.no
Steinar Dalland Rådmann 970 46 500 steinar.dalland@tysnes.kommune.no
Anders Teigen Førstekons./it-leiar 952 84 301 anders.teigen@tysnes.kommune.no
Synnøve Bakke Kulturkonsulent 977 48 005 synnove.bakke@tysnes.kommune.no
Richard Høie Rådgjevar 913 39 200 richard.hoie@tysnes.kommune.no
Rolf Johan Lunde Økonomisjef 930 82 021 rolf.j.lunde@tysnes.kommune.no
Bente Halvorsen Lunde Økonomikonsulent 947 82 588 bente.h.lunde@tysnes.kommune.no
Astrid Heldal Lønskonsulent 947 85 158 astrid.heldal@tysnes.kommune.no
Nils Flakke Konsulent, fellestenesta 948 17 849 nils.flakke@tysnes.kommune.no
Haakon Haaland Prosjektsjef 958 06 909 haakon.haaland@tysnes.kommune.no
Christophe G. Sundal Prosjektingeniør 975 01 406 cgs@tysnes.kommune.no
Tonje Aakre Personalrådgjevar 921 67 016 tonje.aakre@tysnes.kommune.no
Stine Holum Gjersvik Løns- og personalkonsulent 917 99 375 shg@tysnes.kommune.no
Linda Moberg Konsulent, fellestenesta 976 08 460 linda.moberg@tysnes.kommune.no
Elisabeth Hatteberg Kvalitetsrådgjevar 959 76 353 elisabeth.hatteberg@tysnes.kommune.no
Erik Vågenes Konsulent, fellestenesta 905 06 908 erik.vågenes@tysnes.kommune.no

Kontakt oss

Kontaktinfo test

Telefonnummer 815 493 00