Verneombuda i Tysnes kommune

Verneområde

Verneombod

Verneleiar

Onarheim skule

og barnehage

            1

Kristine Folgerø

kristine-folgero@hotmail.com

Mobil: 93 26 27 62

Martin Stensaker Rio

martin.stensaker.rio@tysnesoppvekst.no

 

Lunde barnehage

2

Lise Anett Færevåg

lise_annett@hotmail.com

Wenche Fagerbakk

wenche.fagerbakk@tysnesoppvekst.no

Tysnes skule

3

Astrid Belt

astrid.belt@tysnesoppvekst.no

tlf. 53 43 08 80

Kari Pettersen

kari.pettersen@tysnesoppvekst.no

Open omsorg

4

Malin Gjersvold

mallan-jag@hotmail.com

Mobil: 91 32 91 52

Therese Aga

therese.aga@tysnes.kommune.no

Tysnes sjukeheim

5

Ingunn Lillesletten Hillesvik

lille@hotmail.com

Mobil: 93 85 66 96

Helga Nilsen Boland

helga.n.boland@tysnes.kommune.no

Teknisk drift og brannvesen 

6 + 7

Jostein Mehammer

jostein.mehammer@tysnes.kommune.no

Marcus Dalland

mobil 92 08 47 28

mardalland@gmail.com

Torfinn Kongsvik

torfinn.kongsvik@tysnes.kommune.no

Rådhuset

8

Per Verner Aase

per.verner.aase@tysnes.kommune.no

Steinar Dalland

steinar.dalland@tysnes.kommune.no

Vågsmarka bufellesskap

9

Nina Kobbeltvedt

nina.kobbeltvedt1@haugnett.no

mob.: 93 84 51 79

Benedicte Lundevoll mobil 97 64 89 65

benedicte.lundevold@tysnes.kommune.no

Uggdal skule

10

Linda R. Høviskeland

linda.hoviskeland@tysnesoppvekst.no

Bente Raknes

bente.raknes@tysnesoppvekst.no

Mobil: 45 25 29 54

Stjernereiso barnehage

11

Helen Godø

Helen59@live.no

Mobil: 98 85 93 91

Gerd Kongsvik

gerd.kongsvik@tysnes.kommune.no

Mobil: 99 36 64 82

Vågsmarka barnehage

12

Birgit Jensen Nes

birgit.jensen.nes@tysnesoppvekst.no

Elbjørg Knudsen

eldbjorg.knudsen@tysnesoppvekst.no

Haugen bufellesskap og Dagsenter

13

Synnøve Uglehus Sundal
Hovudverneombod

synnove.sundal@tysnes.kommune.no

tlf.: 53 43 71 05

Irene Røssland

irene.rossland@tysnes.kommune.no

Sunnøve Sundal

sunnove.sundal@tysnes.kommune.no