Verneombuda i Tysnes kommune

Korrigert 26.06.2018

Verneområde

Verneombod

Verneleiar

Onarheim skule

og barnehage

1

Martin Steinsaker Rio

martin.stensaker.rio@tysnes.kommune.no

Audun Aarbakke

audun.aarbakke@tysnesoppvekst.no
Wenche Fagerbakk

wenche.fagerbakk@tysnesoppvekst.no

 

Lunde barnehage

2

Susan D`hoore

susan.dehoore@tysnesoppvekst.no

Mobil 93 47 88 23

Wenche Fagerbakk

wenche.fagerbakk@tysnesoppvekst.no

Tysnes skule

3

Eva Kalgraf

eva.kalgraf@tysnesoppvekst.no

Kari Pettersen

kari.pettersen@tysnesoppvekst.no

Open omsorg

4

Malin Gjersvold

mallan_jag@hotmail.com

Mobil: 91 32 91 52

Therese Aga

therese.aga@tysnes.kommune.no

Tysnes sjukeheim

5

Ingunn Lillesletten Hillesvik

lille@hotmail.com

Mobil 93 85 66 96

Helga Nilsen Boland

helga.n.boland@tysnes.kommune.no

Teknisk drift og brannvesen 

6 + 7

Charles Lunde mobil 48 10 82 99

charles.lunde@tysnes.kommune.no

Marcus Dalland mobil 92 08 47 28

mardalland@gmail.com

Torfinn Kongsvik

torfinn.kongsvik@tysnes.kommune.no

Rådhuset

8

Åse Dalland Haaland

aase.d.haaland@tysnes.kommune.no

Steinar Dalland

steinar.dalland@tysnes.kommune.no

Vågsmarka bufellesskap

9

Benedicte Lundevoll mobil 97 64 89 65

benedicte.lundevold@tysnes.kommune.no

Guro Fjeldet Lunde

guro.f.lunde@tysnes.kommune.no

Uggdal skule

10

Linda R. Høviskeland

linda.hoviskelan@tysnesoppvekst.no

Bente Raknes

bente.raknes@tysnesoppvekst.no

Stjernereiso barnehage

11

Helen Godø

Helen59@live.no

Gerd Kongsvik

gerd.kongsvik@tysnes.kommune.no

Vågsmarka barnehage

12

Birgit Jensen Nes

birgit.jensen.nes@tysnesoppvekst.no

Elbjørg Knudsen

eldbjorg.knudsen@tysnesoppvekst.no

Haugen bufellesskap og Dagsenter

13

Synnøve Uglehus Sundal
Hovudverneombod

synnove.sundal@tysnes.kommune.no

Irene Røssland

irene.rossland@tysnes.kommune.no

Sunnøve Sundal

sunnove.sundal@tysnes.kommune.no